Educational

What is N.A.E.T?

What is N.A.E.T?

Nambudripad’s Allergy Elimination Technique is an innovative solution for allergies that is completely natural, painless and non-invasive. This method can be used safely on anyone, even newborn infants, the elderly, patients in a coma and pets. NAET can also be used to treat healthy individuals with hidden allergies that could cause illness in the future.

Dr. Devi S. Nambudripad, D.C., L.Ac., M.D., PhD. (Acu)., discovered NAET and began extensive research and development for a new effective approach to the diagnosis and elimination of allergies. Dr. Nambudripad has trained over ten thousands licensed medical professionals through the NAET training seminars. Dr. Kelley Hensley has completed the Advanced II training for NAET with Dr. Nambudripad and has already seen amazing results here in Northwest Arkansas.

Testimonials:

“Going through NAET treatments with Dr. Hensley has relieved me of a lifetime of seasonal allergies accompanied by chronic cough and repeated ear infections, as well as an ongoing battle with eczema on my hands. And I feel great! I have gone a whole winter with NO ear infection. Before NAET, I would endure two or more a year. My cough stopped and my hands are significantly better. After just five treatments, I noticed that I had increased energy and a lower appetite, AND… Fewer cravings for sugar and chocolate! What a nice little added bonus!”

-Kim

 

“Before I started NAET, I had constant headaches and got allergy shots weekly to handle basic functions and prevent upper respiratory infections. After my first few NAET treatments, I felt well enough to  forego my shots and haven’t looked back since. Now, we’re working on clearing my fibromyalgia with fantastic results so far. I can’t recommend NAET enough.”

– Kathi

 

“I had chronic chest pain, severe headaches, severe fatigue, chronic sinus infections and vertigo. After going to many doctors, having many tests run and taking many different medications, I still was not better and had no diagnosis and NO HOPE. Although skeptical, I decided to try the NAET treatments from Dr. Hensley. While going through the first 15 treatments, I had small changes. I am now through the first 15 and I no longer have the chest pain, no headaches, I no longer take naps in the afternoon and have not had any sinus problems. I am amazed at how good I feel. I would definitely recommend this treatment to anyone that wants to feel better.”

-Stacy

2 thoughts on “What is N.A.E.T?”

Leave a Reply

